Have questions?

Want more information? Contact us below.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Contact Us

Call (336) 363-2622
email info@highmeadowscountryclub.com

1288 Country Club Road
P.O. Box 440
Roaring Gap, NC 28668

Our Staff

Mike West, General Manager
mike@highmeadowscountryclub.com

Donna Moore, Administrative Assistant
donna@highmeadowscountryclub.com

Barbie Blankenship, Accounting & Finance Manager
barbie@highmeadowscountryclub.com

Theresa Reineman, Marketing
theresa@highmeadowscountryclub.com

Todd Hutcherson, PGA Head Pro
todd@highmeadowscountryclub.com

Nathan Biggs, Golf Course Superintendent
nathan@highmeadowscountryclub.com

Tony Shepherd, Roads & Facilities Manager
tony@highmeadowscountryclub.com

Tony Peros, Chef
cheftony@highmeadowscountryclub.com

Angela Peros, Bar Manager
angela@highmeadowscountryclub.com